Supporting architectural education throughout New Zealand

For over 20 years we have been selling and supporting ARCHICAD across New Zealand, and during this time have developed a special relationship with Educational Institutions and Students.
After all, the students of today are tomorrow's leading architects.

ARCHICAD for Students


Students are eligible for free trial versions of ARCHICAD - read more here.

Assistance for Graduates

We support graduating students to become commercial ARCHICAD users.

Resources for Educators

We support tertiary educational institutions with training programmes appropriate to the needs of each faculty.

If you are a provider of tertiary architectural education and would like to discuss ARCHICAD in more detail, please email us.

We support a range of educational institutions including:

Tokomairiro High School , Sacred Heart Girls College New Plymouth, ALBANY: Massey University Albany Campus, ALEXANDRA: Dunstan High School, AUCKLAND: Tangaroa College, Manukau Institute of Technology, School of Architecture (Auckland University), Unitec - Architecture, Interiors & Landscape Architecture, Henderson High School, Unitec - Design School, Unitec - Department of Construction, Rutherford High School, Onehunga High School, Edgewater College, Auckland SDA High School, Aorere College, Takapuna Grammar School, Westlake Boys High School, Kelston Boys High School, Botany Downs Secondary College, Mission Heights Junior College, Mount Roskill Grammar School, Hebron Christian College, AUT University, St Marys College Ponsonby, Western Springs College, Selwyn College, Unitec - Northern Campus, Queens Academic Group, AUCKLAND : St Peter's College, AUCKLAND: St Cuthbert's College, Long Bay College, Papatoetoe High School, Southern Cross Campus, Kristin School, Carmel College, Baradene College of the Sacred Heart, De La Salle College, Marcellin College, Marist College, Rosmini College, Tamaki College, Epsom Girls Grammar School, St Kentigern College, Pakuranga College, Glenfield College, Rangitoto College, Diocesan School for Girls, The Interior Design Institute, Michael Park School, Glendowie College, Westlake Girls High School, Massey High School , Sacred Heart College (Glendowie), Design & Arts College of NZ - Auckland Campus, Dilworth School, Liston College, Mount Albert Grammar School, Avondale College, MacLeans College, Howick College, Lynfield College, Manurewa High School, BALCLUTHA: South Otago High School, BLENHEIM: Marlborough Boys College, Marlborough Girls' College, CAMBRIDGE: St Peters School, Cambridge High School, CANTERBURY: Darfield High School, Lincoln University, Cantatech, CENTRAL OTAGO: Catlins Area School, CHRISTCHURCH: Burnside High School, Papanui High School, St Margarets College, Unlimited-Discovery Merged School, Aranui High School, St Andrews College, Rangi Ruru Girls School, Riccarton High School, Lincoln High School, University of Canterbury, Ara Institute of Canterbury (CPIT), Christs College, Design & Arts College of NZ, Shirley Boys High School, St Bedes College, Christchurch Boys High School, St Thomas of Canterbury College, Middleton Grange School, Catholic Cathedral College, Hagley Community College, Manning Intermediate, Linwood College, Cashmere High School, Lincoln Primary School, Hillmorton High School, CULVERDEN: Amuri Area School, DARGAVILLE: Dargaville High School, DUNEDIN: John McGlashan College, St Hilda's Collegiate School, Kings High School, Otago Boys High School, University of Otago, Otago Polytechnic (Dunedin), Logan Park High School, Queens High School, Bayfield High School, Otago Girls, Kaikorai Valley College, Kavanagh College , EDGECUMBE: Edgecumbe College, FEILDING: Feilding High School, GERALDINE: Geraldine High School, GISBORNE: Te Rau College, Gisborne Boys High School, GORE: Gore High School, HAMILTON: Waikato Institute of Technology (Wintec), Fraser High School, Melville High School, St Paul's Collegiate School, Hamilton Girls' High School, Hillcrest High School, Hamilton Boys High School , HAMITON: Tai Wananga, HASTINGS: Hastings Christian School, St Johns College, Hastings Girls High School, Karamu High School, HAVELOCK NORTH: Havelock North High , Woodford House, HUNTLY: Huntly College, INVERCARGILL: Verdon College, Aurora College, Southern Institute of Technology, Southland Boys High School, Southland Girls High School, James Hargest College, KAIAPOI: Kaiapoi High School, KAIKOURA: Kaikoura High School, KERIKERI: Kerikeri High School, KERIKIERI: Westmount Northland Campus, LAWRENCE: Lawrence Area School, LEESTON: Ellesmere College, LEVIN: Horowhenua College, LOWER HUTT: Sacred Heart College, Hutt Valley High School, Wainuiomata High School, Open Polytechnic, Weltec Petone Campus, LUMSDEN: Northern Southland College , MAHURANGI: Mahurangi College, MANGAKARAMEA: Tauraroa Area School, MASTERTON: Rathkeale Secondary School, MATAMATA: Matamata College, MAUNGATUROTO: Otamatea High School, Westmount Kaipara Campus, MOSGIEL: Taieri College, MOTUEKA: Motueka High School, MOUNT MAUNGANUI: NZ CAD Training School, MT MAUNGANUI: Mt Maunganui College, MURCHISON: Murchison Area School, NAPIER: Taradale High School, Eastern Institute of Technology, Napier Girls High School, NELSON: Garin College, Nelson College, Nelson College for Girls, Waimea College, NMIT (New Zealand), Golden Bay High School, NEW PLYMOUTH: Western Institute of Technology (WITT), NGARUAWAHIA: Ngaruawahia High School, NGATEA: Hauraki Plains College, OAMARU: Waitaki Boys High School, St Kevins College, OHAKUNE: Ruapehu College, OREWA: Orewa College, OTAKI: Te Wananga O Raukawa, Otaki College, OXFORD: Oxford Area School, PAEROA: Paeroa College, PALMERSTON NORTH: St Mary's Catholic School, Massey University Palmerston North Campus, PICTON: Queen Charlotte College, PUKEKOHE: Pukekohe High School, QUEENSTOWN: Wakatipu High School, RANGIORA: Rangiora High School, Rangiora New Life School, RIVERTON: Aparima College, ROLLESTON: Rolleston College, ROTORUA: John Paul College, Toi-Ohomai Institute of Technology - Rotorua, Institute 4 Drafting & Design Ltd, Western Heights High School, RUAKAKA: Bream Bay College, SOUTH DUNEDIN: The Methodist Mission, TAIHAPE: Taihape Area School, TAUMARUNUI: Taumarunui High School, TAUPO: Tauhara College, Taupo-Nui-A-Tia College, TAURANGA: Bethlehem College, Aquinas College, Toi-Ohomai Institute of Technology - Tauranga, Tauranga Girls College, Otumoetai College, Pillans Point School, TE AROHA: Te Aroha College, TE AWAMUTU: Te Awamutu College, TE PUKE: Te Puke High School, TEMUKA: Opihi College, THAMES: Thames High School, TIMARU: Craighead School, Mountainview High School, Timaru Boys High School, Timaru Girls High School, Westmount South Campus, TONGA: Tupou Tertiary Institute, TUAKAU: Tuakau College, UPPER HUTT: St Patricks College, Upper Hutt College, WAIHEKE ISLAND: Waiheke High School, WAIHI: Waihi College, WAITARA: Waitara High School, WAKEFIELD: Tapawera Area School , WANAKA: Mt Aspiring College, WANGANUI: Wanganui City College, Wanganui High School, WELLINGTON: Wellington East Girls College, Aotea College, Building and Construction Industry Training Organisation (BCITO), Bishop Viard College, Tawa College, Queen Margaret College, Samuel Marsden Collegiate, Wellington College, Victoria University of Wellington, Massey University College of Creative Arts Wellington, Weltec Wellington Campus, WELLLINGTON: Onslow College, WHAKATANE: Whakatane High School, WHANGAMATA: Whangamata Area School, WHANGAPARAOA: Whangaparaoa College, WHANGAREI: Kamo High School, Pompallier Catholic College, Northland Polytechnic (Northtec), Whangarei Girls High School, Whangarei Boys High School, WHITIANGA: Mercury Bay Area School, WINTON: Central Southland College, WYNDHAM: Menzies College,